New & Returning Student Enrollment

New Students to Beaufort County Schools for the 2020-2021 School Year

Please contact your child’s zoned school to obtain the required forms and documents needed.  If you do not know what school your student is zoned for, please refer to the attendance zone maps.

Click here to view attendance zones

Returning Student Registration for the 2020-2021 School Year

Parents and guardians with an active email on file will receive a separate email for each individual student beginning in mid-July. The email will contain online registration instructions and a unique SNAPCODE.  If you do not receive your student's SNAPCODE by the end of July, please contact their school.


Registration Contacts

Elementary Schools Registration
Contact
Office
Phone
Email School
Main Phone
Beaufort Elementary Dorothee VonWiese 843-322-2676 Dorothee.VonWiese@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-2600
Bluffton Elementary/Early Childhood Center Claudia Silva 843-706-8565 claudia.silva@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-706-8500
Broad River Elementary Amy Vinson 843-322-8434 Amy.Vinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-8400
Coosa Elementary Nichelle Tyson 843-322-6147 Nichelle.Mcewen-Tyson@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-6100
Hilton Head Island Early Childhood Center Enid Carranza 843-689-0432 Enid.CarranzaCambronero@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-689-0400
Hilton Head Island Elementary Sherol Pheiffer 843-342-4207 sherol.pheiffer@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-342-4100
Hilton Head Island School for the Creative Arts Nilo Rosado 843-342-4397 Nilo.Rosado@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-342-4380
Lady's Island Elementary Shirley Sanders 843-322-2274 Shirley.Sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-2240
Michael C. Riley Elementary/Early Childhood Center Jackie Cofall 843-706-8370 Jacoline.Cofall@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-706-8300
Mossy Oaks Elementary Amparo Islas 843-322-2937 Amparo.Islas@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-2900
Okatie Elementary Christel Valentino 843-322-7710 christel.valentino@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-7700
Port Royal Elementary Regina Johnson 843-322-0855 Regina.Johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-0820
Pritchardville Elementary Robin Moore 843-707-0594 Robin.Moore@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-707-0500
Red Cedar Elementary Michaela Sykes 843-707-0602 michaela.sykes@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-707-0600
Joseph S. Shanklin Elementary Lorna Lamar 843-466-3463 Lorna.Lamar@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-466-3400
St. Helena Elementary/Early Childhood Center Carmen Bultron 843-838-0333 Carmen.Bultron-Griffith@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-838-0300
Whale Branch Elementary/Davis ECC (Pre-K to 4th) Shonda Royals 843-466-1080 Shonda.Royals@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-466-1000
Pre-K-8 Schools Registration
Contact
Office
Phone
Email School
Main Phone
River Ridge Academy Debbie Bradley 843-836-4754 Debra.Bradley@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-836-4600
Robert Smalls International Academy Lauren Troxel 843-322-2539 Lauren.Troxel@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-2500
Middle Schools Registration
Contact
Office
Phone
Email School
Main Phone
Beaufort Middle Kim Byers 843-322-5714 Kim.Byers@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-5700
Bluffton Middle Claudia King 843-707-0704 Claudia.King@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-707-0700
H. E. McCracken Middle Ina Rollins 843-706-8835 Ina.Rollins@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-706-8700
Hilton Head Island Middle LeWanda Bush 843-689-4594 lewanda.bush@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-689-4500
Lady's Island Middle Cindi Riley 843-322-3169 Cynthia.Riley@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-3100
Whale Branch Middle (5th to 8th) Chesney Singleton 843-466-3001 chesney.singleton@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-466-3000
High Schools Registration
Contact
Office
Phone
Email School
Main Phone
Battery Creek High Heather Bailey 843-322-5561 Heather.Bailey@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-5500
Beaufort High Lana Simmons 843-322-2116 Lana.Simmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-322-2000
Bluffton High Keisha Young 843-706-8808 Keisha.Young@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-706-8800
Hilton Head Island High Teresa Youmans 843-689-4922 Teresa.Youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-689-4920
May River High Jill Pongallo
843-836-4865 Jill.Pongallo@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-836-4900
Whale Branch Early College High Delta Quarles 843-466-2704 Delta.Quarles@beaufort.k12.sc.us 843-466-2700