Contact Us

Name

Job Title

Number

Email Address

Alice Walton

Chief Administrative and Human Resources Officer

843-322-2419

Alice.Walton@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Dale Crawford

Human Resources Officer

  • Classified Staff

  • Applicant System

  • Staffing Allocations

843-322-2382

Dale.Crawford@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Reggie Deas

Director of Personnel

  • Certified Staff

  • Certification

843-322-2354

Reginald.deas@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Jill McAden

Talent Acquisition Specialist

  • Certified Applications

  • Career Fair

  • Student Teachers

843-322-2334

Jill.mcaden@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Anita Parker

ADEPT Specialist

  • Certified Staff

843-322-2413

Manita.parker@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Staton

Risk Management Coordinator

  • Volunteers

  • Freedom of Information ACT (FOIA)

  • Safety

  • Insurance – Property &

    Casualty

  • Employee Injuries

843-322-2355

Jennifer.staton@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Andrea Johnson

HR Facilitator

  • Certified New Hire Processing

  • ADEPT, Induction and Mentor Programs Support

843-322-2329

Andrea.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Angie Lopatka

HR Manager

  • HR Operations

  • HR Budget

843-322-2381

Mangela.lopatka@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Teresa Baird

Personnel Specialist

  • Certified Salary Changes

  • Verification of Experience for Certified Staff

843-322-2305

Teresa.baird@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Ashley Crowley

Personnel Specialist

  • Classified Staff

  • Athletics

  • Verification of Employment

843-322-2434

Ashley.crowley@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Kelsey Alford

Personnel Associate

  • Files

  • Reception

  • Employee Badges

843-322-2396

kelsey.alford@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Velda Vaughn

Benefits Specialist (A – K)

  • Insurance

  • Retirement

  • Sick Leave Bank

843-322-2378

Velda.vaughn@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Rosella Robinson

Benefits Specialist (L - Z)

  • Insurance

  • FMLA

  • Retirement

  • Sick Leave Bank

843-322-2405

Rosella.robinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Tanger Revels

District Receptionist

843-322-2300

Tanger.revels@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Cliff Johnson

District Courier

843-322-2352

Cliff.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Dr. Donna Smith

Lead Mentor Teacher

  • Induction

  • Mentoring

843-322-2433

843-812-3130

Donna.smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Suzy Lange

Lead Mentor Teacher

  • Induction

  • Mentoring

  • National Board Liaison

843-322-2301

843-812-6411

Suzy.Lange@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Adrienne Chisolm Jones

Lead Mentor Teacher

  • Induction

  • Mentoring

843-322-2365

843-812-4891

Adrienne.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Michelle Ford

Lead Mentor Teacher

  • Induction

  • Mentoring

843-322-0819

843-929-6156

Michelle.ford@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Denise Unruh

Coordinator School Nurses

  • New Nurse Orientation

  • School Nurse Training

  • CPR and Stop the Bleed Instructor

843-322-2573

843-441-9027 ©

Denise.Unruh@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Lakinsha Swinton

Director Student Services

  • Social Workers, Behavior Management Specialists

  • Community Agency Liaisons

  • Affidavits/Homeless

  • Trauma – Informed Care

843-322-5451

843-441-4648 ©


Lakinsha.Swinton@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Carolyn Jenkins

Administrative Support

  • My Learning Plan

  • Certificate Renewal

843-322-5403

Carolyn.jenkins@beaufort.k12.sc.us