Contact Us

Dr. Dereck Rhoads, Chief Instructional Services Officer
(843) 322-5931
dereck.rhoads@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Bonnie Almond, Director of Innovation
(843)322-5405
bonnie.almond@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Colleen Beck-Ungvarsky, Educational Technology Coordinator
(843)  322-2308
Colleen.beckungvarsky@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Calogera Becker, ESOL Coordinator
(843)  322-5407
Calogera.becker@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Heather Brabham, Social Studies and Fine Arts Coordinator
(843) 322-5424
heather.brabham@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Peter Burvenich, Mathematics Coordinator
(843) 322-5427
peter.burvenich@beaufort.k12.sc.us

N'Kia Campbell, Director of Academic Initiatives
(843) 322-5925
n'kia.campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Katie Cox, Science/STEM Coordinator
(843) 322-0730
Olivia.Cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Carmen Dillard, Director of Elementary Academic Assistance
(843) 322-5930
carmen.dillard@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Casey Farmer, Coordinator of IT
(843)  322-2386
casey.farmer@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Daniel Fallon, Director of Data Services
(843) 322-5453
daniel.fallon@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Brett Fritz, Data Coordinator
(843) 322-0802
brett.fritz@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Geri Henderson, Director of Secondary Education
(843) 322-0732
geraldine.henderson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Ashley Hutchison, Coordinator of Early Childhood Education
(843) 521-2439
ashley.hutchison@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Brenda J. Hunt, Director of Special Education
(843) 322-5419 office
brenda.hunt@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Ralph Lataille, Coordinator of CATE/EEDA
(843) 322-5586
ralph.lataille@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Morillo, Director of Teaching and Learning (T&L)
(843)322-2304
jennifer.morillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Michelle Mathis, Coordinator of Assessment
(843) 322-5445
michelle.mathis@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Melissa Murray, Coordinator of ELA
(843) 322-5406
melissa.murray@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Christine Robinson, Director of Educational Technology
(843) 322-2327
christine.robinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us 

Brooke Rowe, Coordinator of Data Support
(843)  322-5929
brooke.rowe@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Support Team Members

Ada McDonald, Instructional Services Department Manager
(843) 322-5412
ada.mcdonald@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Mary Beth Christensen, Office of Readiness Office Manager
(843) 521-2399
marybeth.christensen@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Stacy Cleveland, Program Manager
(843) 322-5439
stacy.cleveland@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Connie Cormier, Book keeper
(843) 322-5432
connie.cormier@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Jada Gray, Program Manager
(843) 322-5434
jada.gray@beaufort.k12.sc.us


Lynette Green, Student Data Manager
(843) 322-5416
 
Carolyn Jenkins, Program Manager
(843) 322-5403
carolyn.jenkins@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Crystal Mixson, Data Technician
(843) 322-5927
crystal.mixson@beaufort.k12.sc.us