Contact Us

Foundation for Educational Excellence
PO Box 22474, Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
Phone: 843-301-7150   

2020-2021 Board of Directors
Lisa Carrolla, Chair
Karen Beltz, Vice Chair 
John Mosca, Treasurer
Cindy Sturgis, Secretary 
Deborah Colella, Past Chair
Michel Claudio, Christopher (Chris) Epps, Carole Ingram, Dr. Elizabeth Lee Johnson, Carol McHugh, Maryanne Rizzi, Jackie Rosswurm
Cristin Casper, Beaufort County School District Liaison

Foundation Friends
Marilyn Allpress, Lori Anthony, Jacque Carbiener, Bob Chase, Pat Collett, Donna Fonseca, Trish Heichel, Susan Hughson, Nancy McCourt, Chuck Mainenti, Cindi Riley, Sherry Westerfield, and Jan Williams are valuable volunteers who assist the Board of Directors in fundraising and grant-making activities.